Gardens & Villa

20111111-131433.jpg

It was yet again one of those days where nothing seems to go right and I stumbled from one disaster to another, the only light shining in the distance was a gig at the Ritz in Manchester where I got to see two bands that I’ve been waiting to see for what seems like forever.

San Francisco based Girls who I’ve been in love with for about three years who absolutely blew me away last night, nearly to the point of tears (ok so it was an emotional day for me) but also Gardens & Villa, a band that really seem to soundtrack my mood over the recent months.

Offering a varied sound that gets completely under your skin.. love you Gardens & Villa

 

 

Leave a Reply

