The Real Fur Of Music..

So this new blog is hopefully going to be more of a traditional new music blog, not necessarily new bands but songs I think need to be heard. I’m going to attempt to blog as many times as I can per week, as many times as I can keep up with to be honest..

Real Fur are a band I discovered through the delightful Amazing Radio, when we reviewed it for their Roundtable ‘It’s Amazing’ feature.  Famed for their launderette based Safari Funk parties, london based band Real Fur certainly interested my ears after the first listen to forthcoming single ‘The Fool’. Gorgeous experimental drums and the kind of guitar strokes that send a shiver down my spine. Safari Funk Party? Can I come?!

Leave a Reply

