Ghosts on Crusade..

 

… is the new ep from Leicester three piece the Lysergic Suite, I was fortunate enough to get the exclusive pre-release play of the lead track  ‘Ghosts on Crusade’ which features Tom Meighan (Kasabian) on vocals and Tim Holmes (Death In Vegas) on production duties.  If you love BRMC, Kasabian, and brooding guitar dirge, The Lysergic Suite are not to be missed.

I’ve been raving about this band for days now, so I thought I’d just upload the sundays show so you could decide for yourself, The Ep is out NOW go buy it! the song airs about 44 minutes in:

Sundays show featuring The Acorn

I failed to catch up with the lovely James Yuill at the weekend due to a miscommunication over tickets, but his new single is out this week and it’s ace.. the album isn’t out yet, but this album track is completely stuck in my head, thanks james!

Got some great news coming up in the next blog, but for now I’m shattered, bed calling x

Leave a Reply

